What is GaGaHi? Overview of GaGaHi.

gagahiLOGO

Chapter 1 Introduction

1.1 What Is GaGaHi?

GaGaHi is one of the world’s largest multilingual social platforms, on which people from different regions, with different culture backgrounds and different languages can have a better understanding of each other. Moreover, we are striving to improve our services correspondingly provided for users of different hobbies and habits.

1.2 Why Choose GaGaHi?

GaGaHi pursuits true, beautiful, loving, and unique. Compared with other sites, GaGaHi is characterized by its unique Human translation, and provides the translation service among eight popular languages(English, Japan, Russian, German, Korean, Spanish, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese) helping you eliminate language barriers and make friends all over the world.

1.3 How It Works?

On GaGaHi you can register for free, upload photos, find friends, write logs, mood and comments, send messages and gifts,etc. You can have a higher grade level on GaGaHi with more privileges if you login frequently. Of course, you can also upgrade to senior membership or VIP membership to enjoy more privileges.

What is GaGaHi? Overview of GaGaHi.”的一个响应

  1. Yes, this is also the reason why I choose to use gagahi. It can be translated and I can meet foreigners, because I like foreigners very much.
    I can chat with foreigners I like without any restrictions. With a translator, the conversation was lively

  2. I just upgraded to VIP today, and then I got a lot of coupons, which can be used to buy Christmas gifts. It’s very cost-effective

  3. I have been here for more than a year. I have met a perfect soul mate. We talk often and we are very happy. Christmas is coming. I find there are many interesting activities here. I like it very much.

留下评论

这个站点使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾评论。了解你的评论数据如何被处理