GaGaHi App User Manual-Encounter

gagahiLOGO

Chapter 3  Encounter

3.1 Encounter Page

Get into the Encounter Page, you will find a default list of GaGaHi users from the world. Slide up to see more users, slide right or click to switch user recommendations from other areas to find the friends you like. Click Hi icon on the right of the user’s avatar, you can have a greet or chat with He or She quickly. Click the Search icon and Heart icon, you will get into the pages of Searching and Encounter respectively. The bottom navigation bar is divided into four columns, encounter, discovery, news, Me.

 

图片1

3.2 Explore

From the top right corner of the encounter page, click on the magnifying glass icon to enter the search screening page, you can enter the nickname you want to search below, select gender, language and country, or choose the age stage you want to search.

3.3、Encounter

Click the heart icon at the upper-right of Encounter page, you will get into a new Encounter page where you can give like to the user by sliding the page right or switch into other users by sliding the  page left. After the user gives you a like back to you, you can have a chat with him or her. Sliding up on the Encounter page, you can view the personal information of the current user, and you can also Like,say Hi or add friends with him or her. You can  also upgrade for or send a gift to him or her at the bottom of this page.

 

GaGaHi App User Manual-Encounter”的一个响应

  1. I met my partner here, and we were very happy. We were separated from each other at any time, but we fell in love with each other and visited each other on holidays, which was also a kind of happiness. I am very grateful to gagahi for letting me find my partner here

  2. this man have same habit with me!Asian woman like Gym man ?!would love to date with one Asian woman! that sounds so romantic! lol!

  3. It’s very easy to do.I think it’s a great piece of software.But sometimes it gets stuck.I don’t know why.It would be better if it could be solved.

  4. When I am happiest every day, I land on gagahi. I can meet some like-minded foreign friends here and have a great time talking with them. They are like my trash can, listening to my troubles, and giving me a new direction in my life.

  5. Very convenient to use on the computer, you can also use the web version on the phone, you can also download the software on the phone, communicate anytime, anywhere, the phone will also prompt

留下评论

这个站点使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾评论。了解你的评论数据如何被处理